New Rain Barrels!

Stylish, New Rain Barrels now in stock!

With over 50 lakes in our neck of the woods, most people in North Idaho are not troubled by a lack of water! 

For some though, who get their water from an underground spring or shallow well, extra water for irrigating plants may be a challenge. Years ago before we drilled a well on our property, I remember conserving water by taking 5 min. showers and plugging up the drain so that I could bucket the water I had collected out to water my flower beds! ( Some people will do just about anything for their Gardens) In the middle of a heat wave we were always cautious to conserve water so that our spring would not dry up. I remember making many trips from the tub to the Garden!

When I saw these stylish Rainbarrels, I knew there must be some gardener out there, in my past situation, who could use one of these!

Leave a Reply

